Dokument_Microsoft_Word


АО «Химфарм»
Santo
Member of Polpharma Group
Zaure NurovaHuman Resources & Administration Director
Branch of Chimpharm JSC
HYPERLINK "mailto:zaure.nurova@santo.kz" zaure.nurova@santo.kz
160019 г. Шымкент, ул. Рашидова, б/н
050013 Al-Farabi ave.17/1
Business center “Nurly-Tau” 5B, 19 floor
Almaty, Kazakhstan
Sanofi-Aventis Kazakhstan LLP
HYPERLINK "http://www.sanofi" www.sanofi.kz Marina GRIDNEVA
Human Resources Director, Central Asia
Marina.Gridneva@sanofi.com187 B Furmanov street, Almaty, 2-3 floors (a new business center behind French House and Line Brew restaurant).
Teva
www.tevapharm.com
Тева Казахстан Altynay Nazirova  HR Manager
19,  Al-Farabi  ave.,  BC  "Nutly-Tau",  1b,  office 603,   Almaty, Kazakhstan    
Tel: HYPERLINK "tel:+380445947080" +7(727) 311-09-15
Fax: +7(727)311-07-34,
Cell: HYPERLINK "mailto:[fax:+380445947081]" +77019800605         
HYPERLINK "mailto:Dmitriy.Nesterenko@teva.ua" Altynay.Nazirova@teva.co.il   
19, Al-Farabi ave., Business-Center "Nurly-Tau", 1b, off. 603, Almaty, Kazakhstan         
Tel: +7 727 311 1533 (ext.102)
Fax: +7 727 311 0470Boehringer Ingelheim Pharma GmbH Saniya Baimenova – Finance and Administration Manager
HYPERLINK "mailto:saniya.baimenova@boehringer" saniya.baimenova@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Madina Knatova – DRA Manager CIS countries
HYPERLINK "mailto:madina.knatova@boehringer" madina.knatova@boehringer-ingelheim.com
Ursula Haberl-TschinkelRegional Contract Specialist
Medicine Law & Contracts HYPERLINK "mailto:ursula.haberl-tschinkel.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com" ursula.haberl-tschinkel.ext@boehringer-ingelheim.com
“Innova Tower” Office Building, 7th floor, 52 Abay avenue, 050008 Almaty, Kazakhstan
1120 Wien, Dr. Boehringer Gasse 5-11
Boehringer Ingelheim RCV GmbH & Co KG Tel.: +7 727  250-00-77 (ext.106)
Fax: +7 727  244-51-77
Tel: +7(727) 250 00 77 (ext.122)
+43 1 80 105 – 2623
ТОО «ВАЛЕАНТ»
www.valeant.comПавел Иванов
Директор по юридическим вопросам Россия и СНГ
pavel.ivanov1@valeant.com
Зазулевкая Мария Вениаминовна
Генеральный директор
Mariya.Zazulevskaya@valeant.comЕгорова Ирина
Заместитель Главного бухгалтера
Irina.Yegorova@valeant.com
Пр. Аль-Фараби, д. 17, Бизнес Центр «Нурлы-Тау», Блок 4Б, офис 1104, г. Алматы,Казахстан, 050059
Россия, 119049  г. Москва, ул. Коровий Вал,  д. 7, стр1, оф. 80
Тел.: +7 727 290 07 50
Моб.: +77012286141
Тел.: +7 495 510 2879 доб. 5039
Моб.: +7 985 857 2845
Факс: +7 495 510 2879
 (вн.5012)
Тел. +7 727 3111516
(доб. 5403)
Моб. +7 701 035 9616
Тел. +7 727 311 1516
(доб. 5432)
Моб. +7 701 539 3037
Berlin – Chemie(Menarini)
HYPERLINK "http://www.menarini" www.menarini-berlin.de Shchavelev DmitriyCountry Manager
HYPERLINK "mailto:DShchavelev@berlin-chemie.com" Dshchavelev@berlin-chemie.com
Амина Касымова
Akassymova@berlin-chemie.com –
Saukimov DossymBusiness controller
HYPERLINK "mailto:D.Saukimov@berlin" D.Saukimov@berlin-chemie.com
Representative office Berlin- Chemie AG in Kazakhstan cottage 2, 54,Luganskiy str., Almaty,050051
Tel.:+7 727 244-61-83, 244-61-84,244-61-85
Fax:+7 727 244-61-80
Mobile:+7 701 220 74 03
Mobile:+7 701 742 03 69

Приложенные файлы

  • docx 10951907
    Размер файла: 23 kB Загрузок: 0

Добавить комментарий